Wetland Consultant List

Environmental Consultants Who Delineate Wetlands In Vermont

This list is not all inclusive and does not represent an endorsement by the State of Vermont

Mark Bannon
Bannon Engineering 
P.O. Box 171 Randolph, VT 05060
802-728-6500
mark@bannonengineering.com

Joe Bartlett, CFM
Fitzgerald Environmental Associates, LLC.
18 Severance Green, Suite 203
Colchester, VT, 05446
cell: 802-999-9338
office: 802-876-7778
Joe@fitzgeraldenvironmental.com

Dori Barton
Arrowwood Environmental
950 Bert White Road Huntington,VT 05462
802-434-7276
dori@arrowwoodvt.com

Charlotte Brodie
Dubois & King
6 Green Tree Drive South Burlington, VT 05403
802-728-7202
cbrodie@dubois-king.com

Adam Crary, PWS, PWD
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office 802-497-6101
ACrary@VHB.com

Karina Dailey,PWS
TCE
478 Blair Park Road Williston, VT 05495
802-879-6331 x 110
Karina.Dailey@tcevt.com

Erin Darrow, P.E., C.P.E.S.C.
Right Angle Engineering, PLLC
152 Main Street
New London, NH  03257
603-526-2807 Office
603-443-7815 Mobile
erin@rightangle.engineering
www.rightangle.engineering

Andrea Dotolo, E.I.
TCE
478 Blair Park Road, Williston, VT 05495
andrea.dotolo@tcevt.com
802-879-6331 x127

Carla A. Fenner
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office 802-497-6144
cfenner@vhb.com

Evan P. Fitzgerald, CPESC, CFM
Fitzgerald Environmental Associates, LLC
18 Severance Green, Suite 203 Colchester, VT 05446
cell: 802-999-1357
office: 802-876-7778
evan@fitzgeraldenvironmental.com

Bruce Gilday
BAG Land Consultants
43 Rockingham Street Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-228-5775
bagilday@comcast.net

Art Gilman, Errol Briggs, & Patricia Green-Swift
Gilman & Briggs
1 Conti Circle, Suite 5 Barre, VT 05641
802-479-7480
team@gbevt.com

Patricia Greene-Swift
Elemental Wetland & Ecological Consulting, LLC
152 Moulton Rd. Waitsfield, VT 05673
802-279-2125
elemental@madriver.com

Polly Harris
Stantec
55 Green Mountain Drive South Burlington VT 05403
802-864-0223
polly.harris@stantec.com

Chris Heins
Woodland Services
P.O. Box 1323 Manchester Center, VT 05255
802-379-1228 or 802-375-6970
woodserv1@myfairpoint.net

Kristen Rose
Rose Environmental, LLC
PO Box 144 Lake Elmore, VT 05657
802-888-0000
roseenvironmentalllc@gmail.com

Patti B. Kallfelz-Werts
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office 802-497-6106
pkallfelz-werts@vhb.com

Brad Ketterling
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office 802-497-6153
BKetterling@VHB.com

Brittany LeBeau – Staff Ecologist
TCE
42 Mapleville Depot
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-879-6331 x112
Brittany.LeBeau@tcevt.com

Michael Lew-Smith
Arrowwood Environmental
1315 Hopkins Hill Road Hardwick, VT 05843
802-434-7276 ext 2
michael@arrowwoodvt.com

Micky Marcus, PWS
SWCA Environmental Consultants
15 Research Drive Amherst, MA 01002
413-531-1756
Field office in Springfield VT
mmarcus@swca.com

James McClammer, Jr.
CVES, Inc.
P.O. Box 1204 Charlestown, NH 03603
603-826-5214
mcclammer@aol.com 

Bill McCloy, PWS, NHCWS
Normandeau Associates
P.O. Box 205 Rutland, VT 05701
802-855-1246
wmccloy@normandeau.com

Timothy McCormick
Pathways Consulting, LLC
240 Mechanic Street, Suite 100 Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766
Phone: 603-448-2200
Fax: 603-448-1221
Tim.McCormick@pathwaysconsult.com

Sheila McIntyre
McCain Consulting, Inc.
93 South Main Street, Suite 1 Waterbury, VT 05676
802-244-5093
Sheila@mccainconsulting.com

Dan McPherson
McPherson Consulting
RR1, Box 389 Charlestown, NH 03603
603-826-5073

Megan P. Myers, PWS, CLP
Certified Senior Ecologist
VT & MA Wetland Specialist
Phone: 518-669-5902 (mobile)
Megan.PB.Myers@gmail.com

Matthew Montgomery, CPESC
VT Compliance Monitoring, LLC
PO Box 213 Huntington, VT 05462
Office: 802-363-6288
mmontgomery@compliancevt.com

April Moulaert, PWS, CWS
North Woods Ecological Consulting
36 Westminster Drive Burlington, VT 05408
802-999-4823
april@northwoodsecological.com

Gunnar Olson
Engineers Construction
Office: 802-578-1888
golson@ecivt.com

Jeff Parsons
Arrowwood Environmental
PO Box 34 Lowell, VT 05847
802-434-7276
jeff@arrowwoodvt.com

Mary Beth Poli
Otter Creek Engineering, Inc.
110 Merchants Row, 4th Floor, Suite 15, Rutland, VT 05701
Cell: 802-342-8902
​Office: 802-747-3080 x 218
Poli@OtterCrk.com

Alan Quackenbush
AQBOGS, LLC
PO Box 496 Waterbury, VT 05676
802-244-7512
aqbogs@myfairpoint.net

Norbert Quenzer, PWS, CWB, CE
Quenzer Environmental LLC
215 Cedar Grove Road Selkirk, NY 12158
518-227-0871
norbert@quenzerenvironmental.com
http://www.quenzerenvironmental.com

Jennifer Riordan, CWS, CPESC
GM2 Associates, Inc.
197 Loudon Road, Suite 310, Concord, NH 03301
603-856-7854
603-724-4950 (mobile)
jriordan@gm2inc.com

Brad M. Ruderman, P.E.
Brad M. Ruderman and Associates, Inc.
28 US Route 5 North, Windsor, VT 05089
802-674-4248
Ruderman1@aol.com

Jeffrey Severson
Oakledge Environmental Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4065 Burlington, VT 05406
802-660-8312
jeff.severson@burlingtontelecom.net

Jonathan Sisson
Beaver Tracks, LLC
21 Hale Hill Road Swanzey, NH 03446
603-313-4925
beavertracksllc@yahoo.com

Ward W. Smith, PWS
Wendell Wetland Services
105 Montague Road
Wendell, MA 01379
978-544-5607
ward.ves@gmail.com

Peter Spear
Natural Resources Consulting Services
67 West Shore Road Grand Isle, VT 05458
603-731-9104
pwsnrcs@metrocast.net

Rodrigue Spinette, PhD
Fitzgerald Environmental Associates, LLC
18 Severance Green, Suite 203
Colchester, VT 05446
Office: 802-876-7778
Mobile: 802-373-7366
rodrigue@fitzgeraldenvironmental.com
www.fitzgeraldenvironmental.com

Brian Tremback
Lamoureux & Dickinson
14 Morse Drive Essex Jct., VT 05452
802-878-4450
brian@LDengineering.com

Rick Van de Poll, PhD
Ecosystem Management Consultants of New England, LLC
30 N. Sandwich Rd
Center Sandwich, NH 03227
rickvdp@gmail.com
www.rickvandepoll.combrian@LDengineering.com

Bradley A. Wheeler,
Wheeler Environmental Services, LLC P.O Box 13 Barre, VT 05641
Cell 802-793-8367
Fax 802-479-4500
brad@wheelerenv.com

WSMD - Wetlands Home