Stormwater District Contacts

Click Here for Larger Text

Operational and Construction Permit Reviewers
  • Vacant - Bennington County, Windham County, and Southern Rutland County (Clarendon, Danby, Ira, Middletown Springs, Mount Holly, Mount Tabor, Pawlet, Poultney, Shrewsbury, Tinmouth, Wallingford, Wells)
  • Michael Sadler - Essex County, Orleans County (except Jay and Westfield), Northern Caledonia County (Burke, Danville, Kirby, Lyndon, Newark, Sheffield, St. Johnsbury, Sutton, Waterford, Wheelock), Chittenden County (Bolton, Colchester, Essex, Jericho, Underhill, Westford), Lamoille County (Eden, Hyde Park, Morristown, Stowe), Washington County (Waterbury)
  • Ashley Preston - Eastern Washington County (Barre City, Barre Town, Berlin, Cabot, Calais, East Montpelier, Marshfield, Middlesex, Montpelier, Northfield, Plainfield, Roxbury, Woodbury, Worcester), Orange County, Windsor County (except Rochester), Caledonia County (Barnet, Groton, Hardwick, Peacham, Ryegate, Stannard, Walden), Lamoille County (Elmore, Wolcott)
  • Taylor Flanagan- Franklin County, Grand Isle County, Lamoille County (Belvidere, Cambridge, Johnson, Milton, Waterville), Chittenden County (Milton), Orleans County (Jay, Westfield)
  • Terry Purcell - Addison County, Northern Rutland County (Benson, Brandon, Castleton, Chittenden, Fair Haven, Hubbardton, Killington, Mendon, Pittsfield, Pittsford, Proctor, Rutland Town, Rutland City, Sudbury, West Haven, West Rutland), and Windham County (Rochester)
  • Winn Wilson - Southern Chittenden County (Buels Gore, Burlington, Charlotte, Hinesburg, Huntington, Richmond, Shelburne, South Burlington, St. George, Williston, Winooski), Western Washington County (Duxbury, Fayston, Moretown, Waitsfield, Warren)

MSGP Reviewer (statewide)

VTrans and Public Linear Transportation Project Reviewer (statewide)


WSMD - Stormwater Home