Skip to main content

Contacts

VT Department of Environmental Conservation
Environmental Assistance Office
1 National Life Drive, Davis 3
Montpelier, VT 05620-3803
Environmental Assistance Office Contact Information
Name and Position Email Address Phone
Adam Miller - Director
 
Adam.Miller@Vermont.gov 802-777-2852
Megan Cousino - Program Manager
 
Megan.Cousino@Vermont.gov 802-622-4419
Dale Brooks - Administrative Services Coordinator
 
Dale.Brooks@Vermont.gov 802-828-1254
Accessible Assistance
Emily Rogers - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
Emily.Rogers@Vermont.gov 802-461-8071
Bridget Phillips - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
Bridget.Phillips@Vermont.gov 802-505-5367
Healthy Homes Initiative
 
ANR.HealthyHomes@Vermont.gov 802-828-0141
1-877-344-0354 (toll-free)
Marjorie Klark - ANR Healthy Homes Initiative Supervisor
 
Marjorie.Klark@Vermont.gov 802-622-4765
Rosalie Sharp - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
Rosalie.Sharp@Vermont.gov 802-461-7433
Halle Harklau - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
Halle.Harklau@Vermont.gov 802-461-7128
Kenzie Collins - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
McKenzie.Collins@Vermont.gov 802-261-1067
Community and Municipal Assistance
Jeffrey McMahon - Community Assistance Specialist
Jeff.McMahon@Vermont.gov 802-477-2241
Outreach Assistance
Maggie Citarella - Outreach Assistance Specialist
 
Maggie.Citarella@Vermont.gov 802-461-7175