Contacts

VT Department of Environmental Conservation     
Environmental Assistance Office
1 National Life Drive, Davis 3
Montpelier, VT 05620-3803
 
Environmental Assistance Office Contact Information
Name, Position Email Address Phone
Adam Miller - Division Director
adam.miller@vermont.gov 802-777-2852
Megan Cousino - Program Manager megan.cousino@vermont.gov 802-622-4419
Dale Brooks - Administrative Services Coordinator
dale.brooks@vermont.gov 802-828-1254
Accessible Assistance Specialists
Jacqueline Peterson - Accessible Assistance Specialist
jacqueline.peterson@vermont.gov 802-461-7128
Rosalie Sharp - Accessible Assistance Specialist
rosalie.sharp@vermont.gov 802-461-7433
Michael Mezzacapo - Accessible Assistance Specialist
michael.mezzacapo@vermont.gov 802-461-8071
ANR.HealthyHomes@vermont.gov 802-828-0141
Community Assistance Specialists
Jeffrey McMahon - Community Assistance Specialist
jeff.mcmahon@vermont.gov 802-477-2241
Rick Oberkirch - Community Assistance Specialist
rick.oberkirch@vermont.gov 802-282-6488
Outreach Assistance Specialist
Maggie Citarella - Outreach Assistance Specialist
margaret.citarella@vermont.gov 802-461-7175