Skip to main content

Contacts

VT Department of Environmental Conservation
Environmental Assistance Office
1 National Life Drive, Davis 3
Montpelier, VT 05620-3803
Environmental Assistance Office Contact Information
Name, Position and Brief Job Description Email Address Phone
Adam Miller - Director
 
adam.miller@vermont.gov 802-777-2852
Megan Cousino – Program Manager
 
megan.cousino@vermont.gov 802-622-4419
Dale Brooks - Administrative Services Coordinator
 
dale.brooks@vermont.gov 802-828-1254
Accessible Assistance
Emily Rogers - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
emily.rogers@vermont.gov 802-461-8071
Healthy Homes Initiative
Marjorie Klark - ANR Healthy Homes Initiative Supervisor
 
marjorie.klark@vermont.gov 802-622-4765
Rosalie Sharp - Accessible Assistance Specialist
 
rosalie.sharp@vermont.gov 802-461-7433
 
ANR.HealthyHomes@vermont.gov 802-828-0141
1-877-344-0354 (toll-free)
Community and Municipal Assistance
Jeffrey McMahon - Community Assistance Specialist
jeff.mcmahon@vermont.gov 802-477-2241
Rick Oberkirch - Community Assistance Specialist
rick.oberkirch@vermont.gov 802-282-6488
Outreach Assistance
Maggie Citarella - Outreach Assistance Specialist
 
margaret.citarella@vermont.gov 802-461-7175