Contact Information

Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
Administration and Innovation Division
Davis Building - 1st Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620-0301
(802) 828-1556
                   Department-wide contact information
                   Driving directions to our offices
AID Contact Information
Name and Position Email Address Phone
Joanna Pallito, Administrative Services Director 802-490-6238
Tracy LaFrance, Financial Director 802-498-7074
Joe LeClair, Grants and Contracts Supervisor 802-661-8195
Stephanie Lanphear, Administrative Svcs Coordinator 802-498-7832
Nathalie Browning, Financial Administrator    802-272-0609
Kait Jones, Grant Program Technician 802-505-1635
David Pasco, Financial Manager 802-490-6112
Lindsay Carey, Grants Management Specialist 802-477-3349
Maria Davies, Grant Programs Manager 802-622-4022
Jean Perrigo, Administrative Assistant 802-828-1535
Carey Hengstenberg, DEC Planning Manager 802-595-1632
Dustin Bowman, Grants and Operations Specialist 802-461-5222
Ellie Schiappa, ECO AmeriCorps Team Leader 802-249-1362
Jean Nicolai, Environmental Program Manager 802-585-4888
Greg Lutchko, DEC Systems Coordinator 802-272-4529
Carol Chamberlin, Business Process Analyst 802-477-2982
John Sears, DEC Lean Program Manager/BPA 802-585-8171
Theresa Petzoldt, Business Process Analyst 802-585-9376
Mark Davis, Systems Developer 802-233-7445