Contact Information

Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
Administration and Innovation Division
Davis Building - 1st Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620-0301
(802) 828-1556
                   Department-wide contact information
                   Driving directions to our offices
AID Contact Information
Name and Position Email Address Phone
Joanna Pallito, Administrative Services Director joanna.pallito@vermont.gov 802-490-6238
Tracy LaFrance, Financial Director tracy.lafrance@vermont.gov 802-498-7074
Joe LeClair, Grants and Contracts Supervisor joseph.leclair@vermont.gov 802-661-8195
Stephanie Lanphear, Administrative Svcs Coordinator stephanie.lanphear@vermont.gov 802-498-7832
Kait Jones, Grant Program Technician kaitlyn.jones@vermont.gov 802-505-1635
David Pasco, Financial Manager david.pasco@vermont.gov 802-490-6112
Lindsay Carey, Grants Management Specialist lindsay.carey@vermont.gov 802-477-3349
Maria Davies, Grant Programs Manager maria.davies@vermont.gov 802-622-4022
Jean Perrigo, Administrative Assistant jean.perrigo@vermont.gov 802-828-1535
Carey Hengstenberg, DEC Planning Manager carey.hengstenberg@vermont.gov 802-595-1632
Dustin Bowman, Grants and Operations Specialist dustin.bowman@vermont.gov 802-461-5222
Ellie Schiappa, ECO AmeriCorps Team Leader ellie.schiappa@partner.vermont.gov 802-249-1362
Jean Nicolai, Environmental Program Manager jean.nicolai@vermont.gov 802-585-4888
Greg Lutchko, DEC Systems Coordinator greg.lutchko@vermont.gov 802-272-4529
Carol Chamberlin, Business Process Analyst carol.chamberlin@vermont.gov 802-477-2982
John Sears, DEC Lean Program Manager/BPA john.sears@vermont.gov 802-585-8171
Theresa Petzoldt, Business Process Analyst theresa.petzoldt@vermont.gov 802-585-9376
Mark Davis, Systems Developer mark.davis@vermont.gov 802-233-7445