Contacts

Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
Environmental Assistance Office
Main Building - 2nd Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620
Main Telephone: 800-974-9559
                    Department-wide contact information
                    Driving directions to our offices
Environmental Assistance Office Contact Information
Name, Position and Brief Job Description Email Address Phone
Kim Greenwood - Division Director
kim.greenwood@vermont.gov 802-828-1254
Ed Antczak - Program Manager ed.antczak@vermont.gov 802-622-4111
Megan Cousino - Administrative Assistant
megan.cousino@vermont.gov 802-828-1254
Regional Permit Specialists
Jackie Carr - Regional Permit Specialist
jackie.carr@vermont.gov 802-279-4747
Peter Kopsco - Regional Permit Specialist
pete.kopsco@vermont.gov 802-505-5367
Jeffrey McMahon - Regional Permit Specialist
jeff.mcmahon@vermont.gov 802-477-2241
Rick Oberkirch - Regional Permit Specialist
rick.oberkirch@vermont.gov 802-282-6488
Compliance Assistance, Pollution Prevention & Environmental Recognition Programs
Celia Riechel - Compliance Assistance Specialist
Business and municipal compliance assistance
celia.riechel@vermont.gov 802-477-2669
Maura Mancini - Green Business & Compliance Assistance Coordinator
School compliance assistance (science lab chemicals, art chemicals, etc.), VT Green Business Program and Governors Award for Environmental Excellence
maura.mancini@vermont.gov 802-522-0218
Lynn Metcalf - Pollution Prevention Specialist
Business & municipal compliance assistance and Pollution Prevention Planning
lynn.metcalf@vermont.gov 802-522-0469

Agency of Natural Resources
Department of Environmental Conservation
Environmental Assistance Office

Main Building - 2nd Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620-3803
800-974-9559

Environmental Assistance Contact Information