Contact Wetlands Staff

Wetlands Contact and Inquiry Portal

Make contact with the Wetlands Program by emailing the appropriate ecologist using the Contact Map located below. Locate the county your wetland or area of concern is in and choose the INQUIRY TOPIC under the correct ecologist. Click here to create a location map.

 Zapata Courage covers Addison and Rutland Counties; Tina Heath covers Chittenden county; Julie Foley covers Orange, and Caledonia counties; Brock Freyer covers Franklin and Grand Isle counties and the towns of Colchester, Milton, and Westford; Shannon Morrison covers Lamoille, Orleans, Washington, and Essex counties; and Rebecca Chalmers covers Bennington, Windham, and Windsor counties.

Brock Freyer (Franklin, Grand Isle counties, and the towns of Colchester, Milton, and Westford)

Rebecca Chalmers (Bennington, Windham, and Windsor counties)

Julie Follensbee (Caledonia, and Orange counties)

Shannon Morrison (Essex, Lamoille, Orleans, and Washington counties)

Tina Heath (Chittenden county)

Zapata Courage (Addison and Rutland counties)

Click here to contact Laura Lapierre, Wetlands Program Manager

ACOE Contact - Choose this link to be directed to your Regional Engineer of the Federal Army Corps of Engineers

WSMD - Wetlands Home