Stormwater District Contacts

Stormwater district contacts map

Operational and Construction Permit Reviewers

  • Andrew Ferguson - Grand Isle, Franklin, Lamoille Counties and Middlesex, Waterbury, and Worcester
  • Chris Tomberg - Bennington and Windham Counties
  • Matt Destino - Orange, Windsor Counties and East Washington (Berlin, Barre, Cabot, Calais, East Montpelier, Marshfield, Montpelier, Plainfield, Roxbury)
  • Terry Purcell - Addison, Rutland Counties and Duxbury, Fayston, Moretown, Waitsfield, and Warren
  • Tom Benoit -  Caledonia, Essex,  and Orleans Counties
  • Winn Wilson - Chittenden County

MSGP Reviewer (statewide)


WSMD - Stormwater Home