Contact Information

Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
Administration and Innovation Division
Davis Building - 1st Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620-0301
(802) 828-1535
                   Department-wide contact information
                   Driving directions to our offices
AID Contact Information
Name and Position Email Address Phone
Joanna Pallito, Administrative Services Director joanna.pallito@vermont.gov 802-490-6238
Tracy LaFrance, Financial Director tracy.lafrance@vermont.gov 802-498-7074
Stephanie Lanphear, Administrative Svcs Coordinator stephanie.lanphear@vermont.gov 802-498-7832
Patricia LaRose, Financial Specialist patricia.larose@vermont.gov 802-477-3405
David Pasco, Financial Manager david.pasco@vermont.gov 802-490-6112
Kimberley Mckee, Grant Programs Specialist kimberley.mckee@vermont.gov 802-477-3349
Maria Davies, Grants Management Specialist maria.davies@vermont.gov 802-498-7313
Shalini Suryanarayana, Grants Management Specialist shalini.suryanarayana@vermont.gov 802-461-6175
Jean Perrigo, Administrative Assistant jean.perrigo@vermont.gov 802-828-1535
Carey Hengstenberg, DEC Planning Manager carey.hengstenberg@vermont.gov 802-595-1632
Reuben Allen, Grants and Operations Specialist reuben.allen@vermont.gov 802-779-6054
Carlie Wright, ECO AmeriCorps Team Leader carlie.wright@partner.vermont.gov 802-249-1362
Jean Nicolai, Environmental Program Manager jean.nicolai@vermont.gov 802-585-4888
Greg Lutchko, DEC Systems Coordinator greg.lutchko@vermont.gov 802-272-4529
Carol Chamberlin, Environmental Analyst carol.chamberlin@vermont.gov 802-477-2982
Justin Kenney, Business Technology Project Mgr justin.kenney@vermont.gov 802-461-6259
Jessica Mendizabal, Business Process Analyst jessica.mendizabal@vermont.gov 802-249-5601
Mark Davis, Systems Developer mark.davis@vermont.gov 802-233-7445

Agency of Natural Resources
Department of Environmental Conservation
Administration and Innovation Division

Davis Building - 1st Floor
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05620-0301
802-828-1535