

cc:

Kevin Burke Elizabeth Schilling

State of Vermont Agency of Administration 109 State Street Montpelier, VT 05609-0201 www.aoa.vermont.gov [phone] 802-828-3322 [fax] 802-828-3320 Office of the Secretary

INTERAGENCY COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATIVE RULES

To:	Louise Corliss, SOS
	Chris Winters, SOS
	Charlene Dindo, LCAR
	ICAR Members
Date:	September 13, 2016
Proposed	Rule: Stormwater Management Rule (Agency of Natural Resources)
The follow	ving official action was taken at the September 12, 2016 meeting of ICAR.
Present:	Chair Michael Clasen, Scott Bascom, Clare O'Shaughnessy, Jen Duggan, John Kessler and Allan Sullivan
Absent:	Steve Knudson – voted electronically Dirk Anderson
Abstain:	Diane Bothfeld Jen Duggan
[X]	The Committee has no objection to the proposed rule being filed with the Secretary of State.
[]	The Committee approves the rule with the following recommendations.
[]	The Committee opposes filing of the proposed rule.

