Wetland Consultant List

Environmental Consultants Who Delineate Wetlands In Vermont

This list is not all inclusive and does not represent an endorsement by the State of Vermont

Michael S. Batcher, AICP, PWS
Ecologist and Environmental Planner
1907 Buskirk-West Hoosick Rd.
Buskirk, NY 12028
Phone: (518) 686-5868
Mobile: (518) 669-7146
mbatcher@riverbeauty.net

Mark Bannon
Bannon Engineering 
P.O. Box 171 Randolph, VT 05060
802-728-6500
mark@bannonengineering.com

Dori Barton
Arrowwood Environmental
950 Bert White Road Huntington,VT
802-434-7276
dori@arrowwoodvt.com

Charlotte Brodie
Dubois & King
6 Green Tree Drive South Burlington, VT 05403
802-728-7202
cbrodie@dubois-king.com

Adam Crary, PWS, PWD
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office (802)-497-6101
ACrary@VHB.com

Karina Dailey,PWS
Trudell Consulting Engineers
478 Blair Park Road Williston, VT 05495
802-879-6331
Karina.dailey@tcevt.com

Erin Darrow, P.E.
Right Angle Engineering, PLLC
324 Prescott Hill Road Grafton, NH 03240
(603) 523-8800
office (603) 443-7815
mobile (603) 523-8811
rightangle@myfairpoint.net

Carla A. Fenner
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office (802)-497-6144
cfenner@vhb.com

Alexander Finamore, NHCWS
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office (207) 889-3116
afinamore@vhb.com  

Evan P. Fitzgerald, CPESC
Fitzgerald Environmental Associates, LLC
18 Severance Green, Suite 203 Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 876-7778
evan@fitzgeraldenvironmental.com

Bruce Gilday
BAG Land Consultants
43 Rockingham Street Concord, New Hampshire 03301
603-228-5775
bagilday@comcast.net

Art Gilman, Errol Briggs, & Patricia Green-Swift
Gilman & Briggs
1 Conti Circle, Suite 5 Barre, VT 05641
802-479-7480
gbenvironmental@earthlink.net

Patricia Greene-Swift
Elemental Wetland & Ecological Consulting, LLC
152 Moulton Rd. Waitsfield, VT 05673
802-279-2125
elemental@madriver.com

Polly Harris
Stantec
55 Green Mountain Drive South Burlington VT 05403
802-864-0223
polly.harris@stantec.com

Chris Heins
Woodland Services
P.O. Box 1323 Manchester Center, VT 05255
802-379-1228 or 802-375-6970
woodserv1@myfairpoint.net

Peter Holden
New England Environmental Assoc.
P.O. Box 2394 Concord, NH 03301
603-224-4773
hes@holdenengineering.com

Kristen Howell
Rose Environmental, LLC
PO Box 144 Lake Elmore, VT 05657
802-888-0000
roseenvironmentalllc@gmail.com

Patti B. Kallfelz-Werts
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office (802) 497-6106
pkallfelz-werts@vhb.com

Brad Ketterling
VHB
40 IDX Drive Building 100, Suite 200 South Burlington, VT 05403
Office (802) 497-6153
BKetterling@VHB.com

Shannon J. Larocque, P.E.
Foresite Engineering Services, PLC
1733 Old Silo Road St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-748-1997
slarocque@pshift.com

Michael Lew Smith
Arrowwood Environmental
1315 Hopkins Hill Road Hardwick, VT 05843
802-472-7276 ext 2
michael@arrowwoodvt.com

Micky Marcus
New England Environmental
15 Research Drive Amherst, MA 01002
413-256-0202
mmarcus@neeinc.com

James McClammer, Jr.
CVES, Inc.
P.O. Box 1204 Charlestown, NH 03603
603-826-5214
mcclammer@aol.com 

Bill McCloy, PWS, NHCWS
Normandeau Associates
P.O. Box 205 Rutland, VT 05701
802-855-1246
wmccloy@normandeau.com

Timothy McCormick
Pathways Consulting, LLC
240 Mechanic Street, Suite 100 Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766
Phone: (603)-448-2200
Fax: (603)-448-1221
Tim.McCormick@pathwaysconsult.com

Sheila McIntyre
Summit Engineering, Inc.
1233 Shelburne Road, C-2 South Burlington, VT 05407- 2225
802-658-5588
SMcIntyre@summitengvt.com

Dan McPherson
McPherson Consulting
RR1, Box 389 Charlestown, NH 03603
603-826-5073

Matthew Montgomery, CPESC
VT Compliance Monitoring, LLC
PO Box 213 Huntington, VT 05462
Office: (802) 434-6753
mmontgomery@compliancevt.com

April Moulaert, PWS, CWS
North Woods Ecological Consulting
36 Westminster Drive Burlington, VT 05408
802-999-4823
april@northwoodsecological.com

Gunnar D. Olson
Horizons Engineering, Inc.
17 Sunset Terrace Newport, VT 05855
Office: (802) 334-6434
golson@horizonsengineering.com

Jeff Parsons
Arrowwood Environmental
PO Box 34 Lowell, VT 05847
802-434-7276
jeff@arrowwoodvt.com

Alan Quackenbush
AQBOGS, LLC
PO Box 496 Waterbury, VT 05676
802-244-7512
aqbogs@myfairpoint.net

Norbert Quenzer, PWS, CWB, CE
Quenzer Environmental LLC
215 Cedar Grove Road Selkirk, NY 12158
518-227-0871
norbert@quenzerenvironmental.com
http://www.quenzerenvironmental.com

Jenn Riordan
The Smart Associates Environmental Consultants, Inc.
72 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301
603-224-7550
jriordan@smartenvironmental.com

Brad M Ruderman, P.E.
Brad M. Ruderman and Associates, Inc.
28 US Route 5 North Windsor, VT 05089
(802)674-4248
Ruderman1@aol.com

Jonathan Sisson
Beaver Tracks, LLC
21 Hale Hill Road Swanzey, NH 03446
(603) 313-4925
beavertracksllc@yahoo.com

Jay Smith
129 Millvale Road Haverhill, MA 01830
978-363-1100
jburton.smith@yahoo.com (Caledonia County)

Jeffrey Severson
Oakledge Environmental Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4065 Burlington, VT 05406
(802) 660 - 8312
jeff.severson@burlingtontelecom.net

Peter Spear
Natural Resources Consulting Services
67 West Shore Road Grand Isle, VT 05458
802-878-4800
pwsnrce@comcast.net

Brian Tremback
Lamoureux & Dickinson
14 Morse Drive Essex Jct., VT 05452
802-878-4450

Rick Van de Poll, PhD
Ecosystem Management Consultants of New England, LLC
30 N. Sandwich Rd
Center Sandwich, NH 03227
rickvdp@gmail.com
www.rickvandepoll.combrian@LDengineering.com

Bradley A. Wheeler,
Wheeler Environmental Services, LLC P.O Box 13 Barre, VT 05641
Cell (802) 793-8367
Fax (802) 479-4500
brad@wheelerenv.com

WSMD - Wetlands Home