PETROLEUM CLEANUP FUND ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Matt Moran, Chair: Designated representative of Julie Moore, Secretary,

Agency of Natural Resources

Matt Chapman: Designated representative of Jason Batchelder,

Commissioner, Department of Environmental Conservation

Kevin Gaffney: Designated representative of the Commissioner,

Department of Financial Regulation

Erin Sigrist: Vermont Petroleum Association (Vermont Retail &

Grocer's Association)

State Senator: Brian Campion

State Representative: Mike Marcotte

Scott Bigger: Designated representative of Lowell T. Spillane,

Retail gasoline dealer

Amy Norris: Designated representative of R.L. Vallee, Inc.,

Licensed gasoline distributer

Matt Cota: Vermont Fuel Dealers Association

Scott Moore: Johnson Energy, Inc., a licensed fuel dealer

Peter Tucker: A licensed real estate broker